Prefer working in the New Interface? You can choose to have HDPhotoHub take you directly to the New Interface each time you log in!
This setting is available individually for Business Owners and Team Members, so each person can choose which interface they prefer to use as their default while we continue to develop the New Interface.
Important: This setting only changes where you are taken when you log in. It does not enable the New Interface for your Clients or change their experience in any way.
How to set New Interface as default
For step-by-step instructions with screenshots, see the Step-by-Step section at the bottom of this article.
Step 1: Go to the New Interface
Step 2: Click menu in the upper right-hand corner
Step 3: Toggle on 'Login goes to the New Interface'
Step 4: Click 'Back to Legacy Site' as needed
Setting the New Interface as your Default Login
Step-by-step:
Step 1: Launch the New Interface by clicking your image in the upper right-hand corner and selecting 'New Interface' in the menu.
Step 2: Now that you're on the New Interface, click your image/name in the upper-right hand corner.
Step 3: Toggle on the 'Login goes to the New Interface' setting. Your account will now automatically be taken to the New Interface when you log in! Note: Each Business Owner and Team Member can toggle this setting for their own account.
Note: This does not affect your Client's experience! The New Interface is still currently only available for Business Owners and Team Members.
For any additional questions, our Support team is ready to help you!
Call: (509) 515-3338
Email: Support@HDPhotoHub.com
Or use the chat button in your account for live assistance.