Once your media is uploaded and ready to share, you can purchase delivery and send your Client a notification.
There are three ways to purchase media delivery: from Order Management, the Order Drawer, or the Site Summary. Once delivery is purchased, you can customize your Client's delivery notification, send an additional text message, or schedule the notification for a later date.
How to deliver your media
For step-by-step instructions with screenshots, see the Step-by-Step section at the bottom of this article.
Step 1: Navigate to Order Management or Sites page
Step 2: Locate the Site to deliver
Step 3: Purchase delivery using one of the three available methods:
- Order Management: Select the three-dot menu on the Order and choose Buy Basic Delivery or Buy Full Delivery
- Order Drawer: Open the Order and select your preferred delivery option
- Site Summary: Open the Site Summary and select your preferred delivery option under Media Delivery Options
Step 4: Review Delivery Email details
Step 5: Choose 'Send as Text Message' or 'Send Later', if needed
Step 6: Click Send Now
Step-by-step
Step 1: Navigate to Order Management or Sites page using the left-hand navigation menu
Step 2: Locate the Site that you are ready to deliver.
Step 3: Purchase delivery using any of the following three methods.
- Option 1: From Order Management, click the three-dot menu on the right side of the Order. Select Buy Basic Delivery or Buy Full Delivery.
- Option 2: From the Order Drawer, locate the delivery options near the top of the drawer. Select Choose Basic Delivery Only or Purchase Full Delivery.
- Option 3: Navigate to the Sites tab and open the Site you want to deliver media for. On the Summary tab, locate the Media Delivery Options section. Select Choose Basic Delivery Only or Purchase Full Delivery.
Delivery Options Explained
Basic Delivery: Allows your Client to download the uploaded media. The Marketing Kit is not included.
Full Delivery: Includes media delivery along with access to additional marketing tools, including ready-to-use Reels, a Property Website, and Flyers.
Step 4: Once delivery has been purchased, you can notify your Client that their media is ready. From the Delivery Notification drawer, review the Delivery Email details before sending.
Within the Delivery Notification drawer, you can:
- Review Recipients: Confirm or adjust the email recipients in the To field.
- Customize the Subject/Message: Edit the subject or message to include personalized instructions or additional information for your Client.
- Review the Email Preview: See what your Client will receive, including the link to download their media.
Step 5: Choose your additional delivery notification options.
- Additionally Send as Text Message: Enable to notify your Client via text message in addition to email.
- Sent Later: Enable to schedule the notification for a future date and time.
Step 6: After reviewing your delivery notification, click 'Send Now' to send the delivery notification to your Client. Note: if you chose to send the delivery email later, the button will say 'Schedule Send' and will wait until the selected time to send the Delivery Email to your client.
And that's it! Your media is ready to be shared with your Client! Whether you choose Basic or Full Delivery, HDPhotoHub makes it easy to get your media into your Client's hands. With customizable delivery notifications and the option to schedule them for later, you're in control of how and when your Clients receive their media.
For any additional questions, our Support team is ready to help you!
Call: (509) 515-3338
Email: Support@HDPhotoHub.com
Or use the chat button in your account for live assistance.